I love supporting female entrepreneurs in the first stages of business through website design and small business planning and consulting. Anyone brave enough to give the entrepreneur thing a try is cool as sh*t in my book, and I want to help you succeed. Collaboration and community is an important part of my business and I’m grateful for the strong connections I’ve made with other entrepreneurs.


My Nerdy Side:

For over 12 years, I’ve loved building websites, learning new business software, figuring out how to configure WordPress plugins, customizing themes, creating custom graphics, etc.

No matter what job I’ve had, I’ve always been that girl…the one you call when you’re having computer problems or can’t figure out how to format a document. And I love it.

I’ve facilitated website redesigns for major corporations and non-profits as well as created custom designed websites and social media accounts for countless startup businesses. Getting businesses started online is something near and dear to my heart. Launching a business online can be a huge turning point that leads to major growth and expansion. I love supporting small businesses!

Designing websites for clients, trouble-shooting site issues, teaching DIY techniques for WordPress and Squarespace, playing around with my own site design, and finding the perfect online tools for growing and streamlining a small business…these are some of my absolute favorite things to do. The best part is helping solopreneurs grown their businesses and feel more confident with tech.

My Professional Background:

Coaching and Website Design business owner since 2008.

Certified coach through the International Coach Academy, a coaching school accredited by the International Coach Federation.

BA in Japanese Language and Literature from the University of Iowa. This opened many doors for experiences that I could not have anticipated and literally took me around the world and back again. I have lived and worked in Japan (teaching English) and worked for Japanese companies in NYC (international biotech joint ventures, asset management, commercial real estate, etc.).

Eclectic work experience in major international corporations, non-profits, secondary education, and small business.

My Family:

I currently reside in Western New York with my husband & best friend, Caleb, and our faithful, furry friends Andrew, Oliver, and Henry.